nav-logo

Rosie & LouLou - rosieloulou.wordpress.com
Lovestruck clown duo on the run.

Sarah Jurgens - www.sarahjurgens.com
Actor and founding member of the blood projects.

Sasha Singer-Wilson - www.sashasingerwilson.com
Theatremaker and founding member of the blood projects.

Julia Pileggi - www.juliapileggi.com
Friend and collaborator of the blood projects. 

Layah Jane - www.layahjane.com & www.heartspaceproductions.com
Soul-Folk songstress and 5Rhythms dancing healer.

Theatre Panik - www.theatrepanik.com
Just when you thought it was safe to go to the theatre...

Kick Theatre - www.kicktheatre.ca
Cathartic, dynamic theatre that reminds us of the power of the stage.

 

 

Szos St. Germain - www.szosstgermain.com
Life coach extraordinaire. 

The Salt Spring Centre of Yoga - www.saltspringcentre.com
A yoga haven on the magical Salt Spring Island.

Moksha Yoga - mokshayoga.ca
Independant, ethical, compassionate, and environmentally conscious yoga studio goodness.

Punchdrunk - www.punchdrunk.com
Pioneering game changers in the world of immersive theatre.

One Yellow Rabbit - www.oyr.org
A Calgary "creation house" where we hope to one day rent a room.

Nightwood Theatre - www.nightwoodtheatre.net 
Innovative, Canadian, feminist theatre company.

 

Transglobal Underground - www.transglobalunderground.net
World grooves that we cannot help but move to. 

The Nu Project - www.thenuproject.com
Celebrating the beauty of the female body!
The hugging saint, spreading love and compassion all over the world.

aki creative - www.akicreative.com
Web designer of this site.

Scarlet O'Neill - www.scarletoneillphotography.com
Site photos by Scarlet O'Neill.

REDJAK - www.redjak.ca
Innovative designer of our logo and branding.

 

The Hive - www.thehive.ca
Toronto co-op recording studio.

The Moving Pen - www.sharonsinger.ca 
Writing classes, workshops and mentoring.

Odyssey Studio - www.odysseystudio.ca
Toronto based acting classes and coaching with friends of the blood projects Melee Hutton and David Matheson.

 

The Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture - ccvt.org
Aids survivors and refugees in overcoming the lasting effects of torture and war.

The David Suzuki Foundation - www.davidsuzuki.org
A catalyst for the social change.

Earthroots - www.earthroots.org
A grassroots organization dedicated to protecting Ontario's wilderness, wildlife and watersheds.

100 mile diet - www.100milediet.org
Local eating for global change.

The Sun Magazine - www.thesunmagazine.org
Indie, ad-free magazine that invokes the splendor of being human.

The Stephen Lewis Foundation - www.stephenlewisfoundation.org
Funds community-based initiatives in Africa with women, orphans, grandmothers and those living with HIV/AIDS.

KIVA  - www.kiva.org
Micro loans that change lives.